Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andre Carr

Andre Carr

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Carr
"AAA service indeed"
Profile photo of Raneen Ahmad

Raneen Ahmad

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raneen Ahmad
"Dayanara was great in helping me understand the different policies and what would be best in my situation. Made everything make sense from start to finish. Truly grateful for all the help."
Profile photo of Miriam Guzman

Miriam Guzman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Guzman
"Dayanara is the best! She is very helpful."
Profile photo of Jennah Salman

Jennah Salman

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennah Salman
"I would like to thank Anna for all the help she has provided me. I wanted to add my sister on my insurance and she was fast to respond and walk me through every step. I love having my insurance with Joanna statefarm because of the customer service and how amazingly they help!"
Profile photo of Nicole Pisarczyk

Nicole Pisarczyk

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pisarczyk
"Always doing the best job! Appreciate you guys"
Profile photo of Maria Szczepinska

Maria Szczepinska

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Szczepinska
"Miła obsługa, szybko i sprawnie można wszystko załatwić,"
Profile photo of Sebastian Modrzejewski

Sebastian Modrzejewski

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Modrzejewski
"Did a great job breaking down all the important information for me and really helped me understand what I am paying for! Thank you Nikki!"
Profile photo of danuta marek

danuta marek

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danuta marek
"The best agent i’ve ever talked to. Thank you , Mrs Margaret Oblazny"
Profile photo of Heather Hermansen

Heather Hermansen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hermansen
"Always a pleasure dealing with anyone from this office. Thank you, Gina Shilka for assisting me and explaining everything!"
Profile photo of Debra Dumas

Debra Dumas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Dumas
"Very nice and the Joanna is so helpful.life is good 👍 God bless happy holidays."
Profile photo of KA

KA

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KA
"Joey was super helpful in getting us our condo insurance coverage and answering any questions we had."
Profile photo of Anthony Jordan

Anthony Jordan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Jordan
"Very helpful in every step."
Profile photo of L L

L L

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"Arian was extremely helpful in providing condo & auto insurance quotes. My current company had poor customer service skills which made me switch companies. I don't see this happening with State Farm and this agent. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of James Marquez

James Marquez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Marquez
"Arian was very helpful and accommodating highly recommend if your in need of insurance"
Profile photo of Tony Garcia

Tony Garcia

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Garcia
"Love working with Gina. Super nice and makes everything easy to understand. Would work with her again"
Profile photo of Madelyn Saverson

Madelyn Saverson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Saverson
"Joanna and staff are always very professional helpful and kind. They listen and take their time in helping you. They have awesome customer service skills and very patient with you. They number one!!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Kracke

Laura Kracke

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kracke
"Thank you, always prompt attention and follow-up, excellent customer service 🤗"
Profile photo of J. S.

J. S.

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J. S.
"Arian was such a pleasure to speak with! Saved me so much money! Highly recommend him and this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Twarowski

Michael Twarowski

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Twarowski
"I stopped in to review my policies with Bozena Koziol. We reviewed all my policies and she made some excellent suggestions that I will take advantage of. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and that made the appointment all the more pleasant."
Profile photo of john nevarez

john nevarez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john nevarez
"Arian was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail, he did an amazing job helping me switch insurance."
Profile photo of Lizeth Urbina

Lizeth Urbina

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Urbina
"I had the best experience with Arian. His customer service experience and knowledge about home and auto insurance exceeded my expectations. He was very thorough when it came to explaining my concerns and making sure every one of my questions were answered. Finding a good insurance is always difficult but I have finally found the one. He provided the best service possible, and it showed in every interaction. His attention and commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled! Thanks to Arian I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance and save some money. They have earned a customer for life and I look forward to recommending this location to friends and family, but specifically Arian’s help!"
Profile photo of kailey jacques

kailey jacques

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kailey jacques
"Magda was very helpful and made sure to explain In great detail of every little thing on my policy which I greatly appreciated and she was very kind and respectful! Had gotten my policy fast and easy right before purchasing my car very happy!"
Profile photo of Lidia Hahn

Lidia Hahn

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lidia Hahn
"Save your money and go to a different carrier. Every other month my car payment was going up. Of course the agent is blaming corporate. $36 it's a big difference a month. Check your bills."
Profile photo of Ashley McHale

Ashley McHale

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McHale
"Do helpful and efficient in getting information for you."
Profile photo of Ww Bl

Ww Bl

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ww Bl
"The best service"